Who We Are...

St Swithin’s was relaunched in October 2014 by a team sent by Holy Trinity Brompton, at the invitation of the Bishop of Lincoln and we are now a lively and growing church, with a variety of ages meeting across two Sunday congregations.
Vision

LOVE>LIVE>GO
Our heart is that people may encounter the LOVE of God, learn to LIVE more like Jesus and GO in the power of the Spirit to see lives and communities transformed.

Values

We seek to be a WELCOMING community, who having encountered the LOVE of God:
-are marked by our INTIMACY with Him and each other
give ourselves COMPLETELY to passionately following Jesus
are recognised by our desire to LIVE lives of GENEROSITY, SIMPLICITY and FUN
are compelled to GO in the power of the spirit, working in UNITY with others, to see the Kingdom of God come on earth as it is in heaven!

Rev Jim & Vicky Prestwood

Rev Jim & Vicky Prestwood

Priest-in-Charge

jim.prestwood@stswithins.org.uk

Day off: Friday

Beth Harris

Beth Harris

Ministry and Mission Facilitator

beth.harris@stswithins.org.uk

Days off: Thurs & Fri

Jonny Bell

Jonny Bell

Rising Generations Lead

 jonny.bell@stswithins.org.uk

Day off: Friday

Tom Larken

Tom Larken

Student Worker

tom.larken@stswithins.org.uk

Day off: Friday

Tom Lott

Tom Lott

Operations Manager

tom.lott@stswithins.org.uk

Office Days : Monday to Thursday

Joseph Snelling

Joseph Snelling

Curate

joseph.snelling@stswithins.org.uk

Day Off: Friday

Kath Pickering

Kath Pickering

Church Warden

Matt Rodgers

Matt Rodgers

Assistant Pastor (Youth and Students)

matt.rodgers@stswithins.org.uk

Day off: Friday

Dave Black

Dave Black

Assistant Pastor (Worship)

dave.black@stswithins.org.uk

Days off: Thurs & Fri

Emily Clarke

Emily Clarke

Outreach Worker

emily.clarke@stswithins.org.uk

Days off: Monday, Friday

Ruth Cook

Ruth Cook

Office Coordinator

ruth.cook@stswithins.org.uk

Office Days : Monday to Friday

Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward

Discipleship Year

sarah.ward@stswithins.org.uk

Days Off: Monday, Friday

Raymond Evans

Raymond Evans

Church Warden

X